• Reviews for Bob Voss

    Arleen V

    April 7, 2021

    Bob Voss is very patient, understanding, and encouraging. He responds instantly to messages and helps buyers through the whole process. Thank you, Bob. I can see why Oscar and Julie Ramos highly recommended you and your company!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Kevin T

    March 17, 2021

    BOB WAS great he was always there to answer my question and really help me understand

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Marco L

    March 13, 2021

    Very knowledgeable, friendly and the overall communication was outstanding

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Kumpai N

    March 2, 2021

    I had the most enjoyable, informative, carefree, dependable and reliable experience with Bob. He's well inform, very responsive, we guided us through the whole process. He we above and beyond we particularly didn't have to do anything. I strongly would recommend Bob. Thank you

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Rosie G

    February 12, 2021

    I am one of those people that asks question after question till I fully understand. Bob Voss explained until I completely understood. He was very patient with me.I will recommend his services

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Jose G

    February 11, 2021

    Keep TS informed throughout the process and answering all of our questions

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Matthew M

    February 10, 2021

    Bob took the time to explain and keep contact with us which made us feel special. Being a first time homer buyer, there were a lot of questions I had but didn’t need to ask cause Bob answered them before I asked them. Definitely going to send my close friends and family to Bob to have the same experience I had. Thank you Bob for everything you did for me.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Patricia A

    January 16, 2021

    Bob returned my calls and explained the process. Easy going and professional.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Ursula F

    January 13, 2021

    Bob was very friendly and super helpful. He made my first time buying experience very pleasant and I was so surprised how smoothly everything went. I had so many questions and concerns and Bob was so patient and kind answering every single question I had. I will definitely refer Bob to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Brian V

    December 24, 2020

    Bob and his team made the whole process seamless and stress free. They were very responsive and efficient. They always answered our questions quickly and guided us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Hunter P

    December 8, 2020

    Great assistance that’s available at any time.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Ruth G

    December 3, 2020

    The level of attention and communication. We didn’t expect for everything to move so smoothly and fast!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Lori V

    November 4, 2020

    The overall experience

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Michael J

    October 28, 2020

    Bob was very helpful and made the entire process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Pao V

    October 27, 2020

    Had all my questions answered if not more

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Melissa J

    October 25, 2020

    Fantastic customer service and very quick follow up on questions. Overall wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Frank D

    October 21, 2020

    Excellent customer service, Bob is very informational and I feel Bob is very passionate about his work. I will be using Bob again for my loan services. Go Iowa!!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Anthony J

    October 12, 2020

    Very clear information and response times were outstanding!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Cheryl R

    October 4, 2020

    Bob was very easy to work with and kept me up to date on where we were at and what we had to do next. Helped me through my computer blunders and more. Learned some things I didn't know that will help me in the future. I really appreciated all he did. Would call on him again with any questions I may have. Thanks a million Bob for all your hard work.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Gloria L

    August 24, 2020

    Bob Voss was a real pleasure to work with. As a first time homebuyer, we were pretty nervous. We feel truly blessed to have crossed paths with Bob to help us with the whole process. He is a true professional and we couldn't have asked for anyone better! Thank you Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Anthony H

    August 21, 2020

    I was able to call and text Bob anytime with any questions i had .

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Gerardo T

    July 12, 2020

    Bob went above and beyond to ensure that things ran smooth.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Lorenzo R

    May 8, 2020

    Easy to work with, very responsive.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Kathy C

    February 28, 2020

    He was always available to answer my questions. He told me everything I needed to know and broke down each component so that I understood. He sent information weekly and talked me thru each process. When I became frustrated with anything during the process, it wasn’t a surprise because he had already prepared me for what was to come. He would send tips on what to do and what not to do while waiting for closing. He set the bar high by providing outstanding customer service and support.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Aurelio M

    December 17, 2019

    Very quick to do what needs to be done

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Tony V

    November 25, 2019

    Best guy to work with. Learned a lot from him!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Ellen B

    October 13, 2019

    Bob is a great person and obviously very intelligent and experienced. I like that he’s calm and professional and and very well informed. I personally like working with him and we will be recommending him him to others. Ellie Blankenship

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Rudolph B

    October 9, 2019

    Bob Voss cares and is there when we have a question - this is our third loan with your company. No reason to go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Jose G

    September 15, 2019

    Bob was there for everything that we needed . Made the process easy and understandable

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Steven V

    June 23, 2019

    Home loans ARE A PROCESS. Being a self-employed individual and this complicates that process even more. Bob is a professional and can be trusted to do whatever is best for his clients. If I have a need in the future I will definitely seek him out. I appreciate diligence! Thanks

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Ellen B

    June 5, 2019

    Bob Voss is always so pleasant to be around and is truly a breath of fresh air. Very friendly and always professional and moved our escrow through very promptly. Ellie Blankenship

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Rudolph B

    June 2, 2019

    Bob is a pro. He knows exactly what needs to be done and was with us from the very beginning through the signing of the loan docs. Great experience and our real estate salesman will be pushing Bob as well. Thanks

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Colton W

    April 1, 2019

    He was great. Super attentive and helpful the whole process. Answered all my questions and guided me the whole way through made it a lot less stressful. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in the future.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Joyce D

    February 4, 2019

    Bob is great at explainig how everything works. He was clear on the purpose and reason for each paperwork we had to sign. He always responded right away with any questions or concerns we had throughout the process. Such a nice person to work with. I appreciate all his hard work.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Leticia R

    January 7, 2019

    First time homebuyers and Bob made everything such an amazing experience! He answered our many questions promptly and kindly and made sure to let us know he will always be available to help.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Dayna R

    December 7, 2018

    Bob was fabulous to work with from start to finish. He communicated all aspects of the loan process, was professional, polite and available to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Sheri R

    November 21, 2018

    Bob was great answering any questions we had and making it very easy for us to understand the process .it was a great pleasure working with Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Adriana V

    October 24, 2018

    Mr. Voss made the whole process Fast and easy, he was available at all times to answer any questions. As first time buyers we were kind of lost And didn’t know what to expect but he was really patient with us through the entire process from beginning to end! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends..

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Rudolph B

    October 19, 2018

    Bob is an all around great guy! Made the experience very easy and seamless. Would be pleased to refer someone to him!