• Reviews for Bob Voss

    Gerardo T

    July 12, 2020

    Bob went above and beyond to ensure that things ran smooth.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Lorenzo R

    May 8, 2020

    Easy to work with, very responsive.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Kathy C

    February 28, 2020

    He was always available to answer my questions. He told me everything I needed to know and broke down each component so that I understood. He sent information weekly and talked me thru each process. When I became frustrated with anything during the process, it wasn’t a surprise because he had already prepared me for what was to come. He would send tips on what to do and what not to do while waiting for closing. He set the bar high by providing outstanding customer service and support.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Aurelio M

    December 17, 2019

    Very quick to do what needs to be done

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Tony V

    November 25, 2019

    Best guy to work with. Learned a lot from him!

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Ellen B

    October 13, 2019

    Bob is a great person and obviously very intelligent and experienced. I like that he’s calm and professional and and very well informed. I personally like working with him and we will be recommending him him to others. Ellie Blankenship

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Rudolph B

    October 9, 2019

    Bob Voss cares and is there when we have a question - this is our third loan with your company. No reason to go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Jose G

    September 15, 2019

    Bob was there for everything that we needed . Made the process easy and understandable

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Steven V

    June 23, 2019

    Home loans ARE A PROCESS. Being a self-employed individual and this complicates that process even more. Bob is a professional and can be trusted to do whatever is best for his clients. If I have a need in the future I will definitely seek him out. I appreciate diligence! Thanks

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Ellen B

    June 5, 2019

    Bob Voss is always so pleasant to be around and is truly a breath of fresh air. Very friendly and always professional and moved our escrow through very promptly. Ellie Blankenship

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Rudolph B

    June 2, 2019

    Bob is a pro. He knows exactly what needs to be done and was with us from the very beginning through the signing of the loan docs. Great experience and our real estate salesman will be pushing Bob as well. Thanks

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Colton W

    April 1, 2019

    He was great. Super attentive and helpful the whole process. Answered all my questions and guided me the whole way through made it a lot less stressful. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in the future.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Joyce D

    February 4, 2019

    Bob is great at explainig how everything works. He was clear on the purpose and reason for each paperwork we had to sign. He always responded right away with any questions or concerns we had throughout the process. Such a nice person to work with. I appreciate all his hard work.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Leticia R

    January 7, 2019

    First time homebuyers and Bob made everything such an amazing experience! He answered our many questions promptly and kindly and made sure to let us know he will always be available to help.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Dayna R

    December 7, 2018

    Bob was fabulous to work with from start to finish. He communicated all aspects of the loan process, was professional, polite and available to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Sheri R

    November 21, 2018

    Bob was great answering any questions we had and making it very easy for us to understand the process .it was a great pleasure working with Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Adriana V

    October 24, 2018

    Mr. Voss made the whole process Fast and easy, he was available at all times to answer any questions. As first time buyers we were kind of lost And didn’t know what to expect but he was really patient with us through the entire process from beginning to end! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends..

  • Reviews for Bob Voss

    Rudolph B

    October 19, 2018

    Bob is an all around great guy! Made the experience very easy and seamless. Would be pleased to refer someone to him!